Secondary menu

Your Shopping Cart

Search form

2016 Spelling Bee Information

Register your building winner for the March 5 Written Semi-Final Bee at McKendree University here no later than February 1.

A FREE ePost order will give your spellers unlimited access to ADDITIONAL spelling bee activities! The activities will run through January 24, 2016.

Order NOW by clicking this link, ePost order! Registration with Scripps National Spelling Bee ends December 11. Register now.