2020 Spelling Bee Finalists

Congratulations to our 2020 Spelling Bee Finalists! The following spellers will be moving on to the final round on Saturday, March 14 at McKendree University. All parents will receive an email on Monday, March 9 with additional information.

Abhiram Madala: Crossroads Elementary 

Adrian Nguyen: Word of Life Lutheran School

Alecia McCulley: All Saints Academy at St. Norbert Parish

Alice Liu: Crestview Middle School

Allen Crabbe: Parkway Southwest Middle School

Allison Huang: Woodland Elementary

Avyukth Raghuraman: Green Pines Elementary

Charlie Bauer: Delores Moye Elementary School

Claire Eltoft: Chesterfield Elementary School

Claire Moylan: Maplewood Richmond Heights Elementary School

Colette Giezentanner: Robert H. Sperreng Middle School 

Daniel Matz: Maplewood Richmond Heights Middle School

Devon Pinkstaff: City Garden Montessori School

Dhroov Patankar: Shenandoah Valley Elementary

Eleanor Hugo: Visitation Academy

Elijah Riker: New City School

Elizabeth Saleeby: Reed Elementary

Jack Saleeby: Ladue Middle School

Jeremiah Reed: Joseph Arthur Middle School

Josie Renaud: Griffith Elementary School

Kayla Kroehnke: Discovery Ridge Elementary

Khadija Khan: North Kirkwood Middle

Lillian Roden: Providence Classical Christian Academy

Luke Heiby: St. Teresa Catholic School

Melanie Gladden: Wesclin Middle School 

Newman Shen: Ladue Fifth Grade Center

Nigel Bailey: Hollenbeck Middle School

Rayyan Rob: Henderson Elementary School

Ryan Merz: Abiding Savior Lutheran School

Ryan Smith: All-In Academy of Scholars

Suyog Tiwari: Marie Schaefer Elementary School

Thomas Williams: Holy Redeemer Catholic School

Tom Finan: St. Raphael the Archangel School

Will Gonsior: Parkway West Middle School

Yash Shelar: Academy of the Sacred Heart

Yrwin Batan: St. Louis Priory School

Tags: Spelling Bee